Ahh, to be in England

Where most of my roots started

Love the countryside

Quaint and lovely

St. Mary’s Church-Billingshurst

The boats of St. Ives

Yummy Cream Tea

Market Day in Ludlow

Thames & Big Ben

Kew

I will end this post with a quirky British phrase that I just found online,  it made me smile as I’ve been watching a marathon of “Land Girls”:

                        “Good grief, man. What are you waiting for? Stop acting like a big girls blouse and put some welly into it”!

Cheers!!

3 thoughts on “Ahh, to be in England

Leave a Reply

